Betrayed is a story of a group of people, that band together in order to reveal a conspiracy created by part of the government and a medical company to experiment upon the people of the small town of Fyksin. Each and every one of them also has a secret in common, that draws them altogether to try and reveal the truth.



Chapter 1: Darren

Chapter 2: Sami (In Progress)

Chapter 3: Tori (In Progress)

Chapter 4: Hinagiku (In Progress)

Chapter 5: Jaeda (In Progress)

Chapter 6: Xerrick (In Progress)